FORM-I

(for Plantation on non-Forest land and notified as "protected Forest" on or after 13th December 1930 and Located in Villages having no recorded Scheduled Tribe Population as per 2001 and 2011 census)

Rule 6(3) (c) of Forest (Conservation) Rules 2003 as amended up to date Government oF Uttar Pradesh

Office of the District Collector/Magistrate Moradabad

No. 6/3/14-1

Dated..0.1.1.09.1.2.02 2

TO WHOM SO EVER IT, MAY CONCERN

In compliance of the Rule 6(3) (e) of Forest (Conservation) Rules 2003 [as amended vide the forest (Conservation) Amendment Rules 2014, Forest (Conservation) second amendment Rules 2014, and forest (Conservation) Amendment Rules 2016] it is certified that 63.5796 hectares of Protected forest land proposed to be diverted (Only for "right to use" without any change in ownership and legal status of the forest land) in favour of **NHAI Bareilly. "for** Improvement and Up-gradation of Moradabad-Kashipur road from (NH-734) km. chainage No. 389.00 (proposed km. chainage No. 0.00) to chainage No. 38.795 (proposed km. chainage No. 39.750) in the State of Uttar Pradesh" in Moradabad district falls within jurisdiction of NHAI Bareilly, village Beejna to Mohammad Ganj in Moradabad and Thakurdwara tehsile having no recorded population of Scheduled Tribes, as per the Census of India 2001 and 2011. It is further certified that:

- The Protected Forest(s) namely Moradabad-Kashipur road from (NH-734) km. chainage No. 389.00 (proposed km. chainage No. 0.00) to chainage No. 38.795 (proposed km. chainage No. 39.750) involved in the above villages are Plantation raised on non-Forest land on or after 13th December 1930 and were notified as PF vide notification No 1115/XIV-331-50 dated 10-02-1960 & 8109/XIV-2-503-77 Dated 25-01-1979;
- Therefore, these PFs neither have residing Scheduled tribes nor have Other b) Traditional Forest Dwellers (residing in the PFs for more then 75 years) having rights recognized under forest Right Acts, 2006.

Encl:Notification

a)

(Suraj) Divisional Director, Social forestry Division, Moradabad

(Shailendra Kumar Singh) District Collector, Moradabad.

म्रादाबाद