[INDIAN] FOREST ACT, 1927

[NoTI.

- 9. Laksar-Dehra Dun.
- 10. Aligarh-Chandausi-Bareilly.
- 11. Moradabad-Chandausi.

Lucknow Division :

- 1. Rae Bareli-Unchahar-Phaphamau.
- 2. Phapbamau-Allahabad.
- 3. Phaphamau-Janghai-Zafrabad.
- 4. Zafrabad-Akbarpur,
- 5. Akbarpur-Tanda.
- 6. Faizabad-Akbarpur.
- 7. Utraithia-Faizabad.
- 8. Kanpur Central-Unnao-Lucknow.

Allahabad Division :

- 1. Hathras-Hathras Kila.
- 2. Shikohabad-Farrukhabad.
- 3. Barhan-Etah.
- 4. Chunar-Chopan.
- 5. Tundla-Yamuna Bridge.
- (4)

Euglish translation of Van Vibhag, Noti. No. 8109/XIV-2-503-77, dated January 25, 1979, published in U. P. Gazette, Part I, dated 17th February, 1979, pp. 446-447

In exercise of the powers under Section 29 of the Indian Forest Act, 1927 (Act No. XVI of 1927) and all other powers enabling him in this behalf, the Governor is pleased to declare the strips of Government forest or waste lands whether under tree growth or not on either side of Railways in the State of Uttar Pradesh, described in the following Schedule to be protected forests and the provisions of Gaapter IV and Section 68 of the said Act to be applicable to them:

SCHEDULE Name of strips Description and situation The land along the railway track and station yards Railway of the sections mentioned below on the North Eastern Railway transferred to the Forest Department for management: Izzainagar Division: 1. Rawatpur-Farrukhabad. निदेशकं 2. Farrukhabad-Kasgani. प्रभागीय मामाजिक वानिकी प्रभाग 3. Kasganj-Achnera. - ज्ञीनपुर

jection Engineer WorkslConstruction N. RIV., Sultanpur

84

[INDIAN] FOREST ACT, 1927

[Non.

- 9. Laksar-Dehra Dun.
- 10. Aligarh-Chandausi-Bareilly.
- 11. Moradabad-Chandausi.

Lucknow Division :

- 1. Rae Bareli-Unchahar-Phaphamau.
- 2. Phaphamau-Allahabad.
- 3. Phaphamau-Janghai-Zafrabad.
- 4. Zafrabad-Akbarpur,
- 5. Akbarpur-Tanda.
- 6. Faizabad-Akbarpur.
- 7. Utraithia-Faizabad.
- 8. Kanpur Central-Unnao-Lucknow.

Allahabad Division :

- 1. Hathras-Hathras Kila.
- 2. Shikohabad-Farrukhabad.
- 3. Barhan-Etah.
- 4. Chunar-Chopan.
- 5. Tundla-Yamuna Bridge.
 - (4)

English translation of Van Vibhag, Noti. No. 8109/XIV-2-503-77, dated January 25, 1979, published in U. P. Gazette, Part 1, dated 17th February, 1979, pp. 446-447

In exercise of the powers under Section 29 of the Indian Forest Act, 1927 (Act No. XVI of 1927) and all other powers enabling him in this behalf, the Governor is pleased to declare the strips of Government forest or waste lands whether under tree growth or not on either side of Railways in the State of Uttar Pradesh, described in the following Schedule to be protected forests and the provisions of Gnapter IV and Section 68 of the said Act to be applicable to them:

 Schedule

 Name of strips
 Description and situation

 Railway
 The land along the railway track and station yards of the sections mentioned below on the North Eastern Railway transferred to the Forest Department for management :

 Izzainager Division:
 Izzainager Division:

 1.
 Rawatpur—Farrukhabad.

 2.
 Farrukhabad—Kasganj.

 3.
 Kasganj—Achnera.

Aug 21/12/19 Sr. Section Eng WorkslConstruction N. RIV., Sultanpur

दाया पति प्रमाण य निर्देजक র প্রান্য तामाजिक बानिकी, बन बभाग

अ बनवानवर

84

[INDIAN] FOREST ACT, 1927

[Non.

- 9. Laksar-Dehra Dun.
- 10. Aligarh-Chandausi-Bareilly.
- 11. Moradabad-Chandausi.

Lucknow Division :

1. Rae Bareli-Unchahar-Phaphamau.

2. Phaphamau-Allahabad.

- 3. Phaphamau-Janghai-Zafrabad.
- 4. Zafrabad-Akbarpur,
- 5. Akbarpur-Tanda.
- 6. Faizabad-Akbarpur.
- 7. Utraithia-Faizabad.
- 8. Kanpur Central-Unnao-Lucknow.

Allahabad Division :

- 1. Hathras-Hathras Kila.
- 2. Shikohabad-Farrukhabad.
- 3. Barhan-Etah.
- 4. Chunar-Chopan.
- 5. Tundla-Yamuna Bridge.
- (4)

English translation of Van Vibhag, Noti. No. 8109/XIV-2-503-77, dated January 25, 1979, published in U. P. Gazette, Part 1, dated 17th February, 1979, pp. 446-447

In exercise of the powers under Section 29 of the Indian Forest Act, 1927 (Act No. XVI of 1927) and all other powers enabling him in this behalf, the Governor is pleased to declare the strips of Government forest or waste lands whether under tree growth or not on either side of Railways in the State of Uttar Pradesh, described in the following Schedule to be protected forests and the provisions of Guapter IV and Section 68 of the said Act to be applicable to them:

SCHEDULE

 Name of strips
 Description and situation

 Railway
 The land along the railway track and station yards of the sections mentioned below on the North Eastern Railway transferred to the Forest Department for management :

 Izzatnagar Division:
 "

 1. Rawatpur—Farrukhabad.
 2. Farrukhabad.

 3. Kasganj—Achnera.
 *

Sr. Section Engineer

हामा जीव प्रभाषित

प्रभागीय वनाधिकारी वन प्रभाग- अम्बेडकर नगर

84